top of page
  • Writer's pictureAmy Bagnall

PRINTS FOR NORTHERN TEAHOUSE. March '19.


 

21/03/19.

We have been given the opportunity to hang work up in Northern Teahouse as part of our fundraising events. So for this I printed off three of my lychee images of A3 Munken card (heavy enough to hand down and weigh it self down whilst up so it doesn't curl up), using one of the A3 prints to hang on the hall in Northern Teahouse and the other two to be sold in the cafe.

Also printed off quite a few little postcard and square sized images of mine to sell cheaply and display underneath the big prints in the cafe.

All of my prints I stuck stickers on so it looks a bit more professional and cleaner instead of writing my name on the back of my prints.


As well as prints for Northern Teahouse, I made more postcard prints for our SU print Sales, we have been doing these for two consecutive weeks now, they're a great free way of showing our work within the uni and also they're cheap for people to buy but its a little bit of extra cash for the fundraising pot.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page